My Apps

Not everyone has a smartphone (like my roommate Erin and my best friend Taylor) but those who do are all too familiar with apps.  I have the generic apps, like words with friends, facebook, and twitter.  I also recently got a wordpress app which comes in handy for this class.  I also have apps like pandora and instagram.  However, I used instagram once and never revisited it for some reaosn.  Not my cup of tea.  I also have Netflix which I absolutely love using.  I watch it on my phone all of the time.  I think I use that one the most to be honest. 

I can proudly say I have never paid for an app.  I got fruitninja for free when I first got my phone.  It is usually 99 cents.  I was pretty pleased. I don’t mind paid apps, but the app has to be worth it for me to buy it. 

My boyfriend recommends fun games to me that I usually end up downloading.  He goes through phases with random games.  I recommended Netflix to my brothers when they got their iphones a few months ago.  Now they watch it all of the time on there too.  They also play games that my boyfriend tells them to get.  Typical.

4 thoughts on “My Apps

  1. Pingback: Comments « ageorgiapeachsadventures

  2. Pingback: Comments I’ve Made: Apps « blankcanvasofmine

Leave a comment